Supernatural   ||   Episodes   ||   Monsters   ||   Fanmade Stuff

Season One Season Two Season Three Season Four
Pilot In My Time of Dying The Magnificent Seven Lazarus Rising
Wendigo Everybody Loves a Clown The Kids are Alright Are You There God? It's Me, Dean Winchester
Dead in the Water Bloodlust Bad Day at Black Rock In The Beginning
Phantom Traveler Children Shouldn't Play with Dead Things Sin City Metamorphosis
Bloody Mary Simon Said Bedtime Stories Monster Movie
Skin No Exit Red Sky at Morning Yellow Fever
Hook Man The Usual Suspects Fresh Blood It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester
Bugs Crossroad Blues A Very Supernatural Christmas Wishful Thinking
Home Croatoan Witch Hunt I Know What You Did Last Summer
Asylum Hunted Dream a Little Dream of Me Heaven and Hell
Scarecrow Playthings Mystery Spot Family Remains
Faith Nightshifter Jus In Bello Criss Angel Is a Douchebag
Route 666 Houses of the Holy Ghostfacers After School Special
Nightmare Born Under a Bad Sign Long Distance Call Sex and Violence
The Benders Tall Tales Time Is On My Side Death Takes a Holiday
Shadow Roadkill No Rest For the Wicked
Hell House Heart
Something Wicked Hollywood Babylon
Provenance Folsom Prison Blues
Dead Man's Blood What Is and What Should Never Be
Salvation All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 1
Devil's Trap All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 2